OMYGOD!

My hero the super cool vetblogger at dolittler.com mentioned me in her blog!!!!!  I’m so excited, a near brush with fame.  I can’t stand it!!!  Here’s the link (I’m just cutting and pasting it, so here goes…)

http://www.dolittler.com/2008/12/04/Blogging-killed-the-paper-bound-vet-on-pet-health-blogs-and-veterinarian-bloggers.html

Hope it works, if not goto www.dolittler.com and look at her Dec 4 post.

By the way, I totally remember that first MTV video, it was like the day the earth stood still.  I sure wish they still played videos on MTV as opposed to the reality drivel they show now (that my husband insists on watching…)

I’m so happy 🙂

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

