Happy Halloweenie!!!!

So today I’m a mom.  Oh btw, chocolate dog from yesterday didn’t show up (he was either a crank call or went to another clinic thinking they were us or we were them…)  I’m having to be a bad mom at the moment and let my little one be a zombie and watch TV while I try to clean the house in prep for my best friend form Houston to arrive with her 3 kids (which means the house won’t be clean for long).  So, basically I need to get off the computer and do stuff, but I just wanted to wish you guys a happy politically correct Halloween (today was “dress as a story book character day” at school).  Aidan dressed as a character from the book of Star Wars known as Darth Vader (on the way to school he noted that, when Darth Vader takes a nap, he has to take off his helmet).  Perry is a shark, which apparently gives him free reign to run around biting people.    Happy Happy 🙂   VMC

Leave a Reply

